SIGN IN TO VIEW YOUR ACCOUNT

Transfer your account to geekbuying.com with one simple click.

The E-mail/password you entered do not match our records. Please try again. Transfer

Customer Notice


We would like to kindly inform you that focalprice.com will soon be merging with geekbuying.com. All our products will be available on geekbuying.com.

We are very grateful for your loyalty and support, we hope you continue shopping with us at geekbuying.com.

Henceforth, geekbuying.com will be responsible for processing orders and handling customer support inquiries for focalprice.com.

For your convenience, we have created a simple process to directly transfer your account to geekbuying.com. This process will allow you to continue shopping in just a few clicks.

If you prefer not to transfer your account you can directly go to geekbuying.com and register as a new user.

Starting from April 8th,2018. the New User Registration on focalprice.com will no longer be available, and our service will officially be closed from June 8th,2018.

Apologies for this inconvenience.

For any further questions or concerns email us at support@geekbuying.com.


Sincerely,
Focalprice.com

lazygif
  • Live Chat
  • Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 32(66%)
4 star : 15(31%)
3 star : 1(2%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
48 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
seems to be very good
 cherylaldridge10/27/2015 14:00:56
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Although i have only had this item for one day i am at the moment very pleased with it!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
very good
 calixto263710/21/2015 11:35:56
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
very good
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Разумное решение за такие деньги
 Shef768/31/2014 23:30:13
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Дошёл до Минска за месяц. Всё цело и работает. Качество картинки конечно не ful hd, но тем не менее со своей функцией справляется на ура. Из плюсов - очень компактный регистратор, абсолютно не мешает при вождении.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Хороший, недорогой регистратор.
 kulvic8/9/2014 09:42:22
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Получил его через месяц. Всё содержимое в наличии, но коробка мягкая и была смята при пересылке. Но товар не пострадал. Ранее заказывал такой же CUBOT K6000, у него коробка очень твёрдая ,что хорошо. А так нормально ,рекомендую. Спасибо Фокалу.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
excellent
 vovcik19584/3/2014 08:13:45
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
excellent
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Очень неплох!!
 rchepego3/19/2014 19:17:10
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
Отличный девайс, за разумные деньги..
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
good seller
 ryka22223/9/2014 14:03:09
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
good seller!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great Camera/Video Camera
 popz572/9/2014 18:48:31
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This is a very nice item to have in the car, so easy to set up and use, brought a memory card to go with it, worth the extra price. Video quality is very good, and proved its worth when I had an accident, other driver was saying it was my fault, until I pointed out that I had the Video Camera running and it was recorded. This is well worth the money it cost, and is a great extra fitted in the car. If you thought about getting one, stop thinking and buy it, you won;t regret it.
helpful? yes(4) no(0)
Good Car camera
 badbear271/29/2014 03:06:43
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
day time filming is good. But night time is not that ideal. The so called 2 IR led is just normal white LED. you have to short press the on/off button to activate the white LED. Real IR LED do not have visible light. And you have to switch it manually. Overall, still a cheap and good camera.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Priced right
 jdjianjad12/26/2013 23:35:21
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 3
Clear video capture and good value for money, though short battery life and need to be connected to power source on long drive.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/5 1 2 3 .... 5
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers