SIGN IN TO VIEW YOUR ACCOUNT

Transfer your account to geekbuying.com with one simple click.

The E-mail/password you entered do not match our records. Please try again. Transfer

Customer Notice


We would like to kindly inform you that focalprice.com will soon be merging with geekbuying.com. All our products will be available on geekbuying.com.

We are very grateful for your loyalty and support, we hope you continue shopping with us at geekbuying.com.

Henceforth, geekbuying.com will be responsible for processing orders and handling customer support inquiries for focalprice.com.

For your convenience, we have created a simple process to directly transfer your account to geekbuying.com. This process will allow you to continue shopping in just a few clicks.

If you prefer not to transfer your account you can directly go to geekbuying.com and register as a new user.

Starting from April 8th,2018. the New User Registration on focalprice.com will no longer be available, and our service will officially be closed from June 8th,2018.

Apologies for this inconvenience.

For any further questions or concerns email us at support@geekbuying.com.


Sincerely,
Focalprice.com

lazygif
  • Live Chat
  • Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 11(78%)
4 star : 3(21%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
14 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Good product
 bgabor3/21/2018 15:51:54
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Good designe and voice. Battery life is about 5-6 hours. If you want to install the driver for PC, conect to the computer with the USB cable and press the volume control. The short wave is very weak.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excellent
 richhoganphotography12/22/2017 18:09:09
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
A Great unit overall. And it can record radio show. Quality is very good. Reception is also very good. Good construction. I like this radio a lot.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Surprisingly good and usable equipment
 rk399910/30/2017 17:38:31
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Excellent price-quality ratio. Very pleasant listening through the built-in speaker both mp3 and FM. Removable battery and slot fot TF card.. A fairly good backlit display. Relatively sensitive recording microphone. A slightly weaker sensitivity of the radio. Look very nice, size in shirt pocket. The case is not packed, it would fit. It was delivered very quickly. I really like it. Howgh.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Ottimo prodotto
 arelespet8/4/2017 07:33:04
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Una buona radio. Il suono e la ricezione sono ottimi nonostante le piccole dimensioni. Molte funzioni utili ad esempio l'ingresso line-in per connetterla anche allo smartphone ed ascoltare radio via internet. Ho provato e funziona anche senza batteria (solo con l'alimentatore). Unica limitazione: si possono memorizzare le frequenze delle stazioni radio preferite ma non è possibile scegliere i numeri di canale da attribuire.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good product
 raulsantos6/7/2017 12:54:50
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Fast received
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
nice radio.
 lukee5/6/2016 17:28:02
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
nice radio, I like the appearance of it, and the sound is good for the size. I also like the card slot, and that the rechargeable battery is removable and replaceable. what I don't like is the hard to understand, and read instructions.
helpful? yes(6) no(0)
Good radio but it doesn't have alarm clock
 muquies4/25/2016 06:30:02
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Nce Little radio. good sensibility on AM SW and FM. Excelent sound and good Price. Only cons are no alarm clock to wake me up in the morning and chinese menues only.
helpful? yes(5) no(0)
Great value little radio / MP3 player
 richard_i_thompson4/18/2016 15:27:10
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This is an impressive little radio / MP3 player. It has a neat design, and the build quality is very good. As already noted by other reviewers, the sound quality is also very good, thanks to the additional reflex speaker. The MP3 player will support a folder structure on a TF card so you can navigate through folders and sub-folders to the track you want to play. (The menu headings are in Chinese, but it's still easy and simple to navigate). Alternatively, you can just key in the track number if you know it. The recording feature works well, especially the line-in mode for transferring old vinyl records to MP3 format. Instructions are comprehensive and in good English. All-in all it's an exceptionally good radio / player at a very attractive price. I don't believe anyone buying this radio will be disappointed.
helpful? yes(5) no(0)
Sound
 costidraghia4/14/2016 12:59:12
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This radio sounds better than all I heard before at same sized radios.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Sound
 costidraghia4/14/2016 08:59:11
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Best sound that I heard until now on the same sized radio.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers