• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )

Most Popular Reviewers

Last Week Top Reviewers

Work right out of the box
Very happy with the product and the service. I'm happy with it.

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 Mandi6/14/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
Very high quality materials. My son broke it out in recess (1st Grade) and was a Mr Instant Popularity. The bearings enable to let the spinner spin seemingly forever. He and his mother looked at a lot of spinners on focalprice. He chose this one. We have

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 James Edward Trainer6/14/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
Great spinner, good spin time, good weight.

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 Sheryl L. Nicholson6/14/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
Shipped fast, excellent condition, and product perfectly described. Thank you.

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 Elizabeth Seggman6/13/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
I think it's great For the price, it works as intended. I can be in bed and still be able to work my PC. I use a HD TV as a monitor so I don't have to get up to play movies or videos on YouTube.

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 ABRAHAM SALCEDO URBAEZ6/13/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
Very impressed with the quality, considering the low price. Excellent quality, great product.

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 K. Ardito6/13/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
It spins nice. and looks cool while spinning. i can do tricks like pass it to my other hand while its still spinning. i can even spin it then set it on the table and walk away for a few minutes to take a break and pick it back up while its still spinning.

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 Swotek Gaming6/12/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
conforme con el envió

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 wilgu226/12/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
I could not get over the quality of this for the price, it is so worth it. If you buy this you will have no regrets. 

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 RadishTheHut6/12/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
Now that I have an easy storage tool to carry I can keep my IPhone memory a bit better controlled.

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 Kara wagner6/11/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
It is a good phone however the build quality is not so good. It is cheap.  Concerning the sound this is in the other end, sound response is much lower, dull, without bass. It looks will the original only in the appearence. But it worth the money spent.

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 davde6/11/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
Amazing product! Great option for the price. Kids love it.

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 Amber H6/11/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
These hammocks are so easy to portable and easy to just throw into a backpack & they are super easy to repackage I was concerned about how easy they would go back into the bag but it's all so simple and the tree straps hold up so well. For sure recommend

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 Yve Asac6/11/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
Purchased this as a gift for my very tech savvy son who actually loves it!

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 Colonel Forbin6/11/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
This thing is sweet. Well worth the money. It's virtually indestructible.

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 W. Bowden6/10/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
This is easily the most elegant, aesthetically pleasing flash drive I've ever purchased.

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 Justin Miller6/10/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
Redmi NOTE 4X is a super phone within this price range. Camera is very good, display is superb, OS is outstanding, best phone within this price range.

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 Sandal L Herbeck6/10/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
I don't usually write reviews, but between the  customer service and his team, along with the product which is rather high quality for the price of the product.I would have to say I would definitely buy from these sellers again, especially this spinner be

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 Warren Bell6/10/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
Good value

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 arff16/10/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Work right out of the box
This is an awesome quality Spinner! Heavy, durable and my older son LOVES it, won't put it down. OH and it is small, but in the best way!

helpful ? yes(0) no(0)
 Fun with Fufu Muffin6/9/2017
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
17.28 22.72 24.05 23.38 29.28 28.16