• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )

Contributions

Great colours, great light!
It is a very good nice looking gadget for every room!
It creates a mood and gives the room different look , I surely recommend it to anyone! So far had no problems with neither control nor the light bulb.


helpful ? yes (7) no (4)
 3/10/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Good station for controllers.
I am satisfied with the docking station but not the batteries, they do not last for very long and sometimes they dont work properly so the remotes turn themselves off or just dont respond.

helpful ? yes (8) no (7)
 3/10/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Very effective and good product!
I bought this as a gift for my stepdad and he loves it! However the charger bit is a bit annoying as it doesn't always charge but it may be because I am using an adaptor, overall a good product, for this price you wouldn't buy a good quality e-cigarette that actually works! I believe it should come with an USB charger instead of the one given.

helpful ? yes (6) no (8)
 3/10/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Very good 'set' !
Besides that I got black controls instead of white everything great, works very well, just like original controllers.

helpful ? yes (5) no (7)
 3/10/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Amazing cheap alternative!
Great alternative to the overpriced original motion plus, it works with every game that requires motion plus and nunchack! It comes with the silicone which makes it secure.

helpful ? yes (3) no (5)
 3/10/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Very good memory card!
It works great with no problems at all, I am very satisfied with it, it works very good with WII console.

helpful ? yes (7) no (4)
 3/10/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Looks better than in the image!
I love this case it is original and very good quality cover , I wouldn't expect it for this price, it looks very effective.

helpful ? yes (7) no (4)
 3/10/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Very good looking watch!
I have received the product within 14 weeks I bought it as a gift for my mom, she loved it! Even though it is very cheap it looks very good and doesnt look like a cheap watch , Excellent!

helpful ? yes (3) no (6)
 3/10/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Pages: 1/1 1

Reviewer Information

  • maksiu18
  • All Reviews(8)
  • Helpful votes received on reviews: 50% (46 of 91)