• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )

Contributions

Acceptable
Medium sized watch. Strap looks nice but isn't that comfortable and no leather.
The inside of the watch seems a bit too plastic for me though.


helpful ? yes (4) no (2)
 2/9/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
small watch and cheap strap
Expected it bigger, it's quitee a small watch. The fake leather to me is really ugly, it's way too shiny and looks cheap. It's an acceptable watch for me if the strap is replaced though.

Seems to last very long!


helpful ? yes (4) no (1)
 2/9/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Not what i expected
Expected it to be in color, it's just black/white. Nowhere it's stated that it's color though so that's my own fault.

For this price, you can get a normal thicker post it bundle for less.
Nice gimmick but that's all.


helpful ? yes (5) no (7)
 2/9/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
too small for men
Expected it bigger, it's a really small watch, almost not wearable for men.
Nice strap for this price though. Quality also seems to be good.

If you like elegant square little watches, this one is for you.


helpful ? yes (3) no (2)
 2/9/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Venomous power!
Tried this on a paper and within 2 seconds of just hanging over it at about 30 cm or so my lips and eyes started to hurt. Wouldn't want it anywhere sprayed on me for sure.

Great for self defense, only little con is heart shaped logo but for this price you can't complain.


helpful ? yes (4) no (1)
 2/9/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Does the job
Does the job, unfortunately first one was DOA, excellent RMA service by focalprice and second one works as it should be.
Con is that the plastic is quite thick, this can be irritating on certain phone models.

Very nice price!


helpful ? yes (3) no (3)
 2/9/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Looks nice
Feels nice and easily applied, comes with retail box as stated and can be reselled easily.

Sort of rubber and plastic feel together, nice combination.

Looks very durable.
Fast delivery, thanks Focalprice!


helpful ? yes (2) no (3)
 2/9/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Very nice looking watch!
Wow. For this price i'd expected a rather cheap looking metal bracelet that's way too shiny. I was very pleasantly surprised however.

Pros:
-Watch has a very nice metal bracelet, not too shiny, just like in the jewellery stores!
-Big face, looks very elegant and modern, catches the eye really quick.
-You can easily tell people it costed about 100 dollars or more, they will surely believe it!
-Comes in light retail ( cards and such..)
Cons:
Metal watch pins were sort of like rusty, however this is no problem at all as they do their job perfectly and you will probably never even see them.

Overall thoughts:
If you're looking for a fairly big sized metal band watch and like the design, don't hesitate and just order this beautiful watch. As for me i was very happy about it!


helpful ? yes (4) no (2)
 2/9/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Pages: 1/1 1

Reviewer Information

  • simon8400
  • All Reviews(8)
  • Helpful votes received on reviews: 58% (29 of 50)