• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )

Contributions

Great.
ótimo para conservar a tela do PSP sem arranh?es.

Great to keep the PSP's screen without scratches.


helpful ? yes (4) no (11)
 12/31/2010
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Ótima compra. Great buy.
Funcionou muito bem no meu laptop.

Works great on my laptop.


helpful ? yes (5) no (10)
 12/31/2010
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Funciona bem. Work well.
ótimo para assistir filmes. O controle remoto que veio pra mim funciona com duas pilhas AA, e n?o AAA como diz no anuncio.

Great for watching movies. The remote that came to me runs on two AA batteries, not AAA as it says in the advert.


helpful ? yes (11) no (6)
 12/31/2010
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Cumpre o que promete. Does what it promises.
A bateria encaixa bem no controle. E dura um bom tempo. Bom produto.

The battery fits nicely in control. And lasts a long time. Good product.


helpful ? yes (8) no (8)
 12/31/2010
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Ótimo Produto. Great product.
Encaixa perfeitamente no controle. O controle n?o escorrega a m?o(para quem sua). Protege nas quedas. Muito bom.

Fits perfectly in control. The control does not slip his hand (for whom his). Protects the falls. Very good.


helpful ? yes (7) no (12)
 12/31/2010
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Ótimo Produto. Great Product.
Funciona perfeitamente. Só achei o cabo um pouco curto. Mas pelo pre?o compensa.

Works perfectly. I just thought the cable a little short. But the price compensates.


helpful ? yes (7) no (10)
 12/31/2010
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Great product.
Very good and cheaper. Works perfectly all 10 ports. Plug and play in wundows 7.

helpful ? yes (7) no (10)
 12/31/2010
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Awesome purchase!
Does what it promises! I had a litle dificulty in the driver for win 7. But i found it and works great.

helpful ? yes (7) no (8)
 12/31/2010
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Very Cool
Very good product. Does what it promises. Awesome purchase!

helpful ? yes (6) no (7)
 12/31/2010
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Pages: 1/1 1

Reviewer Information

  • fullimprtds
  • All Reviews(9)
  • Helpful votes received on reviews: 43% (62 of 144)