• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 6(66%)
4 star : 3(33%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
9 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Great!
 Mirasec11/15/2015 19:49:52
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
It is actually quite big. The color is a bit off, but if it's worn in the sun, it should be the right color soon. The spot for the head is nice and big, and the string adds the perfect touch. My brother loves it.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Super awesome first transaction!
 Damija10/23/2014 09:25:34
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Incredibly fast shipping, great value, and great product! Overall I'm very pleased with this transaction! Thank you!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Small but good
 enistortul11/25/2013 12:13:38
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
It is small and brighter color than in anime version. Not for adults.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
No el mejor pero si bueno
 ninja117-mx9/15/2013 02:39:31
Overall: 3.6
Price: 3
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
el sombrero se mantiene en buen estado despues de ser deformado, me gusto solo que la calidad no es la mejor
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excelente gorro
 yomoventas8/5/2013 23:55:17
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Este gorro de One Piece llega muy presentable, es de buena calidad y se vende muy bien.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
good item
 kseth0095/21/2012 14:40:21
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
This is a pretty good item ,very good quality, but it's too small for a big headed like me :(
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
i like one piece
 MAHMOODALSIFI4/21/2012 10:18:03
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
i bought this hat for my brother and his friends everyone like it
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
bought for a friend
 drag2/18/2012 15:34:11
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
i bought this for a friend that loves the anime. She was extremely please with it. it was a solid weave and 6 months later is still in tact even after her wearing it around for a few weeks. if you have a friend thats into one piece or a kid that is- blow the $4.80 and watch them have fun with this!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
good item
 DON3rb6/13/2011 22:57:48
Overall: 4.7
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
I bought 5 hats and all of them arrived with no delay. All of them in good quality.  I received the shipment with good packaging. It's really deserve to buy.
helpful? yes(5) no(3)
Pages: 1/1 1
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers