• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 30(68%)
4 star : 10(22%)
3 star : 2(4%)
2 star : 2(4%)
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
44 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
GRACIAS
 Sauliralarcon9/6/2016 22:44:12
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
THANK MY SMART WATCH WHAT I JUST RECEIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION AND THANKS FOR YOUR KINDNESS , COMMITMENT AND RESPONSIBILITY
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great!
 Ander Matrix7/20/2016 03:35:39
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
The product arrived rather quickly, and works well - what more do you need?
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excelente Smart Watch
 Lazenby4/13/2016 20:23:27
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Funciona perfecto. Se conecta solo al telefono y tiene un monton de funciones, solo hay que bajar una aplicacion llamada BT Connect.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Odlicno
 Jovica_BL4/12/2016 16:08:51
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Odlican proizvod za ovu cijenu, svaka cast na ovome preporuka za sviju koji hoce nesto dobro a jeftino. koliko ce da radi vidicemo al za sada je dobro, najbolje od svega je sto je u kratkom roku doslo
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
С алиекспресс я их так и не дождася ...
 Bugay3/18/2016 03:16:55
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
С алиекспресс я их так и не дождася ... здесь за 20 дней пришло ... товар за свои деньги мне понравилось... коннектил с тремя мобилками всё норм всё показывает...
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
С алиекспресс я их так и не дождася ...
 Bugay3/18/2016 03:14:45
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
С алиекспресс я их так и не дождася ... здесь за 2 дней пришли за свои деньги товар... мне понравилось.. коннектил с 3 мя аппаратами всё работает ...
helpful? yes(3) no(1)
good nice
 miguelfans2/9/2016 22:08:41
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
good nice
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
buen producto
 angelbam1/15/2016 12:56:07
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
buen producto
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
solution soon
 nicocharles1/14/2016 23:11:33
Overall: 2.3
Price: 2
Quality: 2
Appearance: 3
I am very angry because I do not get my orders, please wanted a solution or refund my money. these are my orders: FPTZA8VXWSSQ FPTZA8XDWNHQ FPTZA3W75QDS I want a solution please.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
buen producto
 angelbam1/12/2016 19:55:42
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
me gusto mucho el producto y funciona basten bien
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/6 1 2 3 .... 6
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers