• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 18(81%)
4 star : 4(18%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
22 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Perfect choice for mobil phones
 eljavi991/12/2014 04:57:21
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I bought three cards for the mobil phones of my family. They work perfectly. Despite they are only class 4 SHDC, it is more than enough for common use. Fully recommended buy.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Perfect Sandisk card
 Raoulius9/5/2013 18:40:53
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Perfect Sandisk genuine micro sd card. Absolute recommendation from me. Great for retail
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Buena compra
 aurus_es7/2/2013 17:51:15
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Una bunea compra buena calidad una empresa seria seguire comprando
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
A well known brand product at a good price
 keko746/7/2013 03:27:06
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I but one Sandisk micro card for my tablet. I checked in my city and the prices at that moment were higher than in this site. I bought it in one of Focal Price sales and the price was really competitive. I own it since a long time and it works properly and I received it on time. So well known price, competitive price and shipping time adquate. Recommendable
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
cartao de memoria
 antonio20113/13/2013 19:24:51
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
hello, you have this Memory Card with adapter? Genuine SanDisk Micro SDHC 8GB 8G TF Code: MF085B
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Comprenla
 FlaviAndreozzi5/28/2012 09:45:48
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
funciona excelente en mi BB8520, la recomiendo.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
boa compra
 davde12/15/2011 17:29:21
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Otimo cartao de memoria, parece mesmo ser original sandisk, boa velocidade de transferencia de dados
helpful? yes(4) no(5)
Great!
 mike_lazo11/29/2011 07:40:07
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Excelente producto... Original! Vale lo que cuesta!
helpful? yes(0) no(4)
fast shipping and works perfect
 BelgiumPro11/25/2011 04:05:33
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
i bought this micro sd card for in my android epad, i works so well, just put it in and press accept and its ready to use. its so useful to watch movies during you travel or any other needs. i recommend this to any person who is willing to buy a micro sd card
helpful? yes(8) no(4)
8GB Genuine SanDisk Micro SDHC TF Card 8G
 Virtnet10/19/2011 06:20:55
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Took around 1 week and 3 days to product come to me, working nice,Class 4, nothing to say all works!
helpful? yes(5) no(3)
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers