• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 1(50%)
4 star : 1(50%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
2 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Wonderfully Surprised!
 Becca-Blizzard7/17/2014 22:36:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
after i ordered this i found one that i wanted more but then when i received it i was blown away! it looks so much better IRL! omg i love it! i find myself looking for excuses to use my ipod and i keep looking at it xP lol its awesome!! 5 stars all the way!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Easy to close, hard to withdraw, good material
 Vopalde2/12/2013 09:27:00
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Very good material, and very easy to close, it adjust in the front and in the back, but a little bit hard to withdraw it and sometimes you need to withdraw it in order to plug it in a stereo for example.
helpful? yes(7) no(2)
awesome case
 ivileturia12/16/2012 17:34:22
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
i bought it for my ipod touch and i love it! super stylish and resistant. i recommend it
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Animal Print!
 CamilaMAlmeida8/16/2012 18:05:03
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Outro produto incrível com estampa de animal print! Super recomendo! Ele vem com uma travinha na frente que prende mais seu Ipod, ganhou pontos comigo!
helpful? yes(3) no(0)
good !
 clipso8/4/2012 12:48:10
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
not as good quality as i thought .
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excelente!
 fhf747/11/2012 08:57:14
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
ótima capinha, modelo com duas partes onde deixa a parte da frente do ipod com a proteção também, muito boa!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
colorful to protect your ipod
 Giftgift20007/8/2012 08:56:51
Overall: 3.6
Price: 3
Quality: 3
Appearance: 5
if you have an ipod you should have this to protect it from dust and scratch. it's colorful. suit from teenagers.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
bel étui
 Claudine1216/28/2012 08:47:38
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
étui résistant excellent rapport qualité/prix
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Goog product for good price
 ekie3/5/2012 01:27:12
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Goog product for good price
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Hmmm ok
 jessicamonstans3/1/2012 11:06:47
Overall: 3.3
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
It's harder than I thought it would be. Comes in to parts, front and back and you have to attach them with the ipod inside to close it.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers