• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 6(66%)
4 star : 2(22%)
3 star : 1(11%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
9 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Wonderfully Surprised!
 Becca-Blizzard7/17/2014 22:36:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
after i ordered this i found one that i wanted more but then when i received it i was blown away! it looks so much better IRL! omg i love it! i find myself looking for excuses to use my ipod and i keep looking at it xP lol its awesome!! 5 stars all the way!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Easy to close, hard to withdraw, good material
 Vopalde2/12/2013 09:27:00
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Very good material, and very easy to close, it adjust in the front and in the back, but a little bit hard to withdraw it and sometimes you need to withdraw it in order to plug it in a stereo for example.
helpful? yes(7) no(2)
Animal Print!
 CamilaMAlmeida8/16/2012 18:05:03
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Outro produto incrível com estampa de animal print! Super recomendo! Ele vem com uma travinha na frente que prende mais seu Ipod, ganhou pontos comigo!
helpful? yes(3) no(0)
good !
 clipso8/4/2012 12:48:10
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
not as good quality as i thought .
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excelente!
 fhf747/11/2012 08:57:14
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
ótima capinha, modelo com duas partes onde deixa a parte da frente do ipod com a proteção também, muito boa!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
colorful to protect your ipod
 Giftgift20007/8/2012 08:56:51
Overall: 3.6
Price: 3
Quality: 3
Appearance: 5
if you have an ipod you should have this to protect it from dust and scratch. it's colorful. suit from teenagers.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
bel étui
 Claudine1216/28/2012 08:47:38
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
étui résistant excellent rapport qualité/prix
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Hmmm ok
 jessicamonstans3/1/2012 11:06:47
Overall: 3.3
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
It's harder than I thought it would be. Comes in to parts, front and back and you have to attach them with the ipod inside to close it.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Great product!
 xemeric1/30/2012 08:26:57
Overall: 4.7
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Although I haven't used this much since I got a leather case that actually covers the front of my ipod, the few days I did use it, I liked it. It is hard to remove once you have it on, so if you are planning on removing it to reuse later be careful not to break it.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Pages: 1/1 1
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers