• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 10(83%)
4 star : 2(16%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
12 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Great value for the price
 szabos9/19/2013 11:19:04
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Great value for the price. Includes everything needed to install replacement parts and fix an phoen. These are adequate tools for it, using them is way safer and easier than trying to open up the phone with other generic tools. Unfortunately, there is no storage box.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excelent
 MarlonGrando8/31/2012 08:33:26
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Here we have everything to open your iPhone. There are many cases with more options and not too much expensive then this but if you only need to open the iPhone, you'll not need anything else.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Portable Opening Tool Set for iPhone 4G
 leandrogumes7/19/2012 05:42:01
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 5
These keys are very helpful in maintaining the iphone, but they wear out pretty quickly, losing the precision tip. When tightening a screw with force, the key can break the tip.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Nice tools
 azelle7/17/2012 02:55:38
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
efficient and nice tool for iPhone.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great set of tools
 vhr16/3/2012 15:17:26
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Very useful set of tools.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
great tools musthave!
 ericcantona4/13/2012 08:56:54
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I was lucky when I ordered this item, it was on sale and under 3USD. This is a must have tool if u have iphone. I only used the screwdrivers because I just wanted to replace the original back house. I really dont know what the others could be use for but anyway it worth the price.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
VERY HAPPY WITH TOOL KIT
 phillmicok3/26/2012 11:04:19
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
does wot it says on the tin. have used this tool kit to replace the home button on my iphone 3G, all drivers fit like a dream. this is a welcome add to my tool box and for the money you cant go wrong
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
good price and good tools!
 President-Carter3/18/2012 09:38:57
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
very good price, and you get the tools you needed to repair the iphone ;)
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Очень хорошо
 gstokot3/3/2012 11:13:19
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Очень качественный и недорогой инструмент.Быстро прислали на удивление.Рекомендую )))
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
VERY USEFULL TOOL
 MARLENTAZ2/15/2011 11:44:56
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
VERY USEFULL TOOLIT IS THE RIGHT TOOL FOR THE SPECIFIC WORK
helpful? yes(7) no(6)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers