• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 5(62%)
4 star : 3(37%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
8 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
molto carino
 facender6/2/2013 14:41:50
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
tutto ok grazie
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
my order
 nosferatus04044/19/2013 16:41:29
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
my order arrived today, great quality material and excellent condition, thanks!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Buen producto
 Calmeida4/12/2013 01:31:19
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Se ve muy bien instalado en el carro. Segun el lugar donde se instale se debe prestar atención durante el lavado pues si la superficie no es totalmente plana es facil que se enreden las "paticas" de la araña.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Title
 meduza223/26/2013 21:36:02
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Produto de ótima qualidade extremamente bonito brilha muito na claridade !
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
CAlidaSpider
 diegomvsc29/11/2012 11:12:11
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Si hubiera 6 estrellas en calidad las pondria, este lindo accesorio es de muy buena calidad. Es metalico y un buen adorno.
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
very cool stuff
 radu_morariu9/3/2011 05:00:45
Overall: 4.7
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
unlike many people, I like spiders I bought this one for the bumper of my car very cool stuff my friends were impressed
helpful? yes(8) no(7)
Отличная вещь!
 Hunter_A8/10/2011 03:59:03
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
В действительности значок меньше, чем кажется. Смотрится эффектно. Прикрепил его на двурцу холодильника, пусть тараканы боятся :)
helpful? yes(7) no(12)
very nice but beware!
 nimrod92645/5/2011 11:50:42
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
As nice as these are - and they're very nice indeed, the sizes in the description are incorrect. They read as - "16.7 * 11.5 * 0.7 cm" - it should read as mm! 10 times smaller than advertised. This measurement issue does seem to occur on a few items on this site so take that into mind when ordering. Despite that, they're well worth having.
helpful? yes(10) no(8)
Pages: 1/1 1
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers