• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 275(60%)
4 star : 154(33%)
3 star : 18(3%)
2 star : 1
1 star : 6(1%)
Average Rating: 5.0
454 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Buena Tablet
 jesusrivas8910/15/2014 14:36:40
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Desde que me llegó el año pasado ha funcionado muy bien, sin problemas. Un buen producto a un precio muy barato.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Bom pelo preço
 ninoxareu10/10/2014 12:55:43
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
Produto chegou rápido, mais infelizmente chegou para mim o tablet com uma câmera apenas, não com duas Câmeras como é vendido e anunciado. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2CdKKBjCsow&feature=youtu.be
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Better than i thought it would be.
 shona197710/6/2014 17:49:00
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
works better t han the 7" gemini tablet which is twice the price of this tablet
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excellent
 ArthurBasilio9/23/2014 07:57:23
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Product of great quality , fine workmanship , excellent seller . Recommend it to everyone , I will continue to make requests forever.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excellent
 ArthurBasilio9/23/2014 07:55:59
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Product of great quality , fine workmanship , excellent seller . Recommend it to everyone , I will continue to make requests forever.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
great
 aharding9/21/2014 18:03:55
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
great tablet
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
great
 aharding9/21/2014 18:02:22
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
great tablet
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
it was great...:)
 jcornish9/18/2014 05:39:05
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I am pleased with the tablet it was great having the kids plying minion rush together, they loved it...:)
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Genial
 rosamariafrancoriver9/17/2014 16:40:22
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Muy buen producto
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
PRODUCTO RECOMENDADO
 GASPER10109/12/2014 01:25:31
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO LLEGO EN BUEN TIEMPO Y SIN DEMORAS, EL PRODUCTO ME LLEGO EL BUEN ESTADO SIN GOLPES O VIOLACIONES DEL PAQUETE, FUNCIONA PERFECTAMENTE Y TIENE BUEN RENDIMIENTO
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Pages: 1/46 1 2 3 .... 46
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers