• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 276(60%)
4 star : 156(34%)
3 star : 19(4%)
2 star : 1
1 star : 6(1%)
Average Rating: 5.0
458 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
una tablet a un precio incomparable
 danielherrera10/26/2014 14:14:27
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 5
After two months ( i am from venezuela, and i picked up free shipping) the tablet arrived at the SENIAT ocean customs, IPOSTEL public mail company, in Venezuela. I received a notificacion for "customs recognition arrival! I was very exited. My only complaint is, when i at port", and after the inspections, paying some fees (like 1 dolar in taxes) and receive a courteous and polite treatment (something very rare on a public building nowadays) i finally was able to get my tablet. I was very skeptical about purchasing something from china, and bet my money in the lowest item I could find. Everything is great, the only issue is when I try to use this tablet in vertical position, the screen looks washed over one half of it. Everything about this tablet is OK, it comes with a charger, an USB multipurpose adapter, manuals, etc. I guess this tablet is for someone on a tight budget, or if you dont mind losing it, or end up stolen.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excellent product.
 FRANRYBRAVO10/25/2014 16:04:14
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Excellent product. It is of good quality. The seller is very responsible. Shipping was very fast. Thank you friends. I recommend this product.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
very good
 eduflowers10/19/2014 12:53:43
Overall: 3.3
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
this is a very good tablet the only problem is that the battery doesnt last as long is i want
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Ideal as first tablet for kids
 Franske197110/18/2014 02:45:00
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
Cheap and acceptable quality. Dutch language included. Fast wifi connection, swift naviagtion. Great solution to play games for free (adroid play store). Touch screen not very sensitive. No USB cable to charge (cable only for data transfer) + US plug AC adapter = special adapter needed in Europe which is not included.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Buena Tablet
 jesusrivas8910/15/2014 14:36:40
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Desde que me llegó el año pasado ha funcionado muy bien, sin problemas. Un buen producto a un precio muy barato.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Bom pelo preço
 ninoxareu10/10/2014 12:55:43
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
Produto chegou rápido, mais infelizmente chegou para mim o tablet com uma câmera apenas, não com duas Câmeras como é vendido e anunciado. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2CdKKBjCsow&feature=youtu.be
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Better than i thought it would be.
 shona197710/6/2014 17:49:00
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
works better t han the 7" gemini tablet which is twice the price of this tablet
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excellent
 ArthurBasilio9/23/2014 07:57:23
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Product of great quality , fine workmanship , excellent seller . Recommend it to everyone , I will continue to make requests forever.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excellent
 ArthurBasilio9/23/2014 07:55:59
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Product of great quality , fine workmanship , excellent seller . Recommend it to everyone , I will continue to make requests forever.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
great
 aharding9/21/2014 18:03:55
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
great tablet
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/46 1 2 3 .... 46
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers