• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 279(60%)
4 star : 158(34%)
3 star : 20(4%)
2 star : 1
1 star : 6(1%)
Average Rating: 5.0
464 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Q8PRO7"Android4.2.2/2CoreA23Tabletw/Wi-Fi,2Camera
 Rogersexton12/19/2014 13:02:56
Overall: 3.0
Price: 3
Quality: 2
Appearance: 4
This item does not have the dual camera that it promises. Also, it has stopped working almost two months ago. I keep sending these messages but no one replies to my messages, and I would like this taken care of as soon as possible, and before the warrantee runs out. But the Warrantee should be good through the date the faulty device was first reported. Please replace this device with the correct order and in working order. Thank you very much Roger
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
buen articulo
 arbeyu2112/12/2014 03:57:34
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
buen producto relacion calidad precio ,rapidez en el plazo de entrega .todo ok seguiremos comprando un saludo
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great
 matano198411/23/2014 14:04:06
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Great cheap tablet PC, great deal for money
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Nice product,Cheap price.
 davisfa11/15/2014 16:14:43
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
This product has a large memory space,good screen and nice color display.It has internet speed and it worth the price for purchase.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
excellent
 tsakbam201411/15/2014 07:28:47
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
excellent
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
good tablet
 gyp10/29/2014 17:12:11
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
Very responsive to input. Resolution and color screen very well. Viewing angle is a bit narrow. Screen turns blue then. For the price a very good tablet. I use it as a living room clock with himself written app
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
una tablet a un precio incomparable
 danielherrera10/26/2014 14:14:27
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 5
After two months ( i am from venezuela, and i picked up free shipping) the tablet arrived at the SENIAT ocean customs, IPOSTEL public mail company, in Venezuela. I received a notificacion for "customs recognition arrival! I was very exited. My only complaint is, when i at port", and after the inspections, paying some fees (like 1 dolar in taxes) and receive a courteous and polite treatment (something very rare on a public building nowadays) i finally was able to get my tablet. I was very skeptical about purchasing something from china, and bet my money in the lowest item I could find. Everything is great, the only issue is when I try to use this tablet in vertical position, the screen looks washed over one half of it. Everything about this tablet is OK, it comes with a charger, an USB multipurpose adapter, manuals, etc. I guess this tablet is for someone on a tight budget, or if you dont mind losing it, or end up stolen.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excellent product.
 FRANRYBRAVO10/25/2014 16:04:14
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Excellent product. It is of good quality. The seller is very responsible. Shipping was very fast. Thank you friends. I recommend this product.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
very good
 eduflowers10/19/2014 12:53:43
Overall: 3.3
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
this is a very good tablet the only problem is that the battery doesnt last as long is i want
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Ideal as first tablet for kids
 Franske197110/18/2014 02:45:00
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
Cheap and acceptable quality. Dutch language included. Fast wifi connection, swift naviagtion. Great solution to play games for free (adroid play store). Touch screen not very sensitive. No USB cable to charge (cable only for data transfer) + US plug AC adapter = special adapter needed in Europe which is not included.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Pages: 1/47 1 2 3 .... 47
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers