• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 266(60%)
4 star : 149(33%)
3 star : 17(3%)
2 star : 1
1 star : 6(1%)
Average Rating: 5.0
439 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO
 ArmandoCVS7/20/2014 10:42:02
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
Me gusto la tablet , por su gran precio y tamaño.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Que producto tan bueno muy contento con la compra
 oscarpreciado7/19/2014 23:02:43
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Excelente precio funciona de maravilla estoy muy contento con la mejor tienda Online Focalprice mil gracias
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
justito
 jacksherer7/9/2014 16:07:18
Overall: 2.0
Price: 2
Quality: 2
Appearance: 2
la tablet por barata que sea no lo vale, y el pedido me lo parron en a saber que frontera y me salio mas caro el collar que el perro... y todavia espero una lupa que nunca llego
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
no arranca
 parrita7776/21/2014 07:53:39
Overall: 1.0
Price: 1
Quality: 1
Appearance: 1
lo use por dos semanas y cuando se descargó la batería, lo volví a cargar y ya no arranca, solo se queda pegado en el logo de android... NO ME SIRVE...
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
ESTAFADORES
 tuto666/17/2014 21:06:15
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
He comprado un movil el U9501 dual sim ,y a la semana de recibirlo la pantalla se fue y aunque esta encendido no se ve nada. he intentado que me den una solucion pero : 1º es muy dificil contactar con ellos. 2º no te dejan nada claro. 3º ta hacen perder tiempo en que mandes fotos y descripciones para absolutamente NADA. 4º no tienen ninguna direccion para reenviar el producto. en fin unos ESTAFADORES!!!!
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Not bad.
 Mofs6/17/2014 11:44:13
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
The screen resolution is a bit bad, the processor isn't very powerful, the speaker is terrible and the drawer icons are too much big. Btw, it works very well and the materials are nice. That's the best you can buy with this price, I like it.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Charlie Chan
 Suckchian6/14/2014 17:08:37
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Great product, Great value for money
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Stunfing tablet
 fernandosánchez6/13/2014 19:55:26
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This pc is amazing, you can notice the quality of it. I loved it from the moment i received it. All the specs are real, this product has all it says. I recommend it to all those who want a tablet or a pc. Loved it. Regards.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
nice tablet
 aspipol6/5/2014 12:43:48
Overall: 3.6
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
a tablet for simple use, ideal for kids
helpful? yes(3) no(0)
EXCELENTE
 GASPER10105/28/2014 14:53:19
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO LLEGO EN BUEN TIEMPO Y SIN DEMORAS, NO TIENE GOLPES Y FUNCIONA PERFECTAMENTE
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/44 1 2 3 .... 44
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers