• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 14(70%)
4 star : 6(30%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
20 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Absolutely love this tablet
 trains502/21/2014 09:06:13
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Great resolution, responds quickly,. Takes a little time to remove Chinese and convert to English, but well worth the time and effort. Quality is almost as good as an I-Pad, and the case is every bit as good. I am very happy with this and am looking at buying another for the family--perhaps a little bigger. Weakest point I see is the low resolution camera--but I don't use mine much for a camera so it is not a problem.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
good relation price / quality.
 AmberShaw1/23/2014 18:59:50
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
I am very surprised by such a quick delivery (week). Satisfied. the Nextway F7 is just as advertised Dual Core RK3066 1.6GHz runs smoothly without glitches good relation price / quality.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Good product at a reasonable price
 anterag6/24/2013 04:35:55
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
The Nextway F7 is quite a nice little 7" tablet. Because of the metal construction, it feels and looks robust, and should be able to withstand daily use quite easily. It has enough RAM and ROM to be able to install lots of applications and to be able to run them without issues. In use it is quite responsive. The only problem is all the Chinese Apps which are installed by default as system Apps. For the western market, these application just waste space. It is not possible to delete these apps unless one roots the device. It is quite easy to root the device, and once cleaned from all the crapware it is a very nice device indeed.
helpful? yes(11) no(2)
Muy buena
 pizzoleto6/4/2013 10:01:48
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Yo esperaba menos de esta tablet, ralmente es lo que necesitaba. Tiene una fluidez necesaria, no es muy rapida, pero no molesta. reproduce videos, juegos y navegacion web sin ningun problema. incluso baje el programa autocad por razones laborales y anda muy bien. Muy satisfecho.
helpful? yes(3) no(2)
понравился
 Smagzhan5/8/2013 10:38:33
Overall: 4.3
Price: 3
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Я заказала этот планшет, прочитав о нем отзывы. В первый раз заказала у вас сразу 2 планшета, но вы долго, 15 дней не отправляли его, ничего не объясняя. Я сделала возврат денег. Затем заказала один в вашем магазине, другой - в TinyDeal, оба заказа пришли в один день, но от вас пришел планшет хорошо упакованный, а от TinyDeal - защитная пленка с пузырями воздуха. Ваш магазин вызывает у меня большее доверие. Но поччему-то нет адаптера к зарядному устройству.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Still waiting for this one
 masstek5/7/2013 15:47:51
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
I made a purchase of this one on March, 31st. So today is May, 8th. I don't know who's guilty for the fact my tablet is lost, but I still can't get any useful information from Focalprice administration or RMA Service. Three answers for my problem was like "We're doing something, can you wait for a week?" I was saying OK, then I waited for this week. You know what was the answer. Yes. It was just like the previous one. So the dream service makes me to do bad things. I don't like to do this, but I just can't get how such a bad service management can be so popular. I know, my case is unique for this tablet, but I just don't want you to get in that situation, cause if it's problem, no one's gonna help you. Be warned.
helpful? yes(9) no(0)
Excellent item with low price
 Ashraful5/7/2013 09:14:46
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
with such a small device you can do almost every thing. only you need internet connectivity.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Отличная вещь
 andrey_s5/2/2013 02:10:31
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Выбирали планшет в качестве игрового. Интересовало разрешение экрана, скорость процессора, многоядерность, объём памяти, наличие Bluetooth. Немаловажен был дизайн и цена. Ожидания полностью оправдались. Планшет выгодно отличается от "айпадоидов" стильной формой. Благодаря клиновидным краям, легко входит и вынимается из чехла. Корпус тонкий, алюминиевый, собран отлично. Планшет с аналогичным же функционалом стоит в обычном магазине в 1,5 раза дороже! При этом, там вряд ли там будет Bluetooth. Экран чёткий и яркий под любым углом. Камера честных 2Мп. При желании получаются неплохие снимки. Хорошая фокусировка и угол обзора на макросъёмке, что удобно, например, при фотографировании документов. Игры и видео "летают". Android полностью русифицирован. Из минусов: ёмкость аккумулятора и инструкция только на китайском. Рекомендую всем, кто хочет современный 7" планшет с характеристиками выше средних.
helpful? yes(2) no(1)
Супер!
 domovoj4/24/2013 09:07:38
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
Неожиданно классный планшетик! Все просто летает! Wi-Fi уверенно ловит, по крайней мере до30м ( дальше не проверял). Фильмы идут без затяжек, игры тоже.Задняя панель из металла, чуть теплая при работе.Из минусов: днем слегка недостает яркости, достаточно тихий, но резкий звук.Хотел брать PIPO U2, но наткнулся на акцию Nextway F7 и понял , что это полный аналог, даже корпуса совпадают.Но разница в цене ~ 40$ в пользу Next. NB! Зарядка не для наших розеток!(нужен адаптер).
helpful? yes(4) no(0)
Best deal!
 dora134/22/2013 02:07:22
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I got this tablet 2 weeks ago, i love it! very responsive and fast, big internal memory storage, screen is very sharp and clear. the customer support is very fast and helpful. i bought this one when it was about 20$ off, two cameras and bluetooth you can't find this for that low price, i really recommend this one although it's now about 120$, it's really worth it! i'm from Croatia and it arrived in about 2 weeks, so very fast shipping, i would buy again from you, i am really positively surprised,zhanks a lot!
helpful? yes(3) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers